Lynnhaven Friendly Landscapers

Lynnhaven Friendly Landscapers

The Landscape and Lawn Care providers listed below completed classes to assure Lynnhaven-Friendly alternatives in their client offerings. For a provider that is nutrient-conscious and working for a cleaner water system, contact one of the providers below for your landscaping and lawn care needs.

LANDSCAPERS

Bay Horticultural Services
Residential Gardening Consultants
www.BHS.hostatissueculture.com
John Wessel, 757-286-7330
jmwessel@verizon.net

Coastal Landscapes, Inc.
Tom Underhill, 757-721-4109
admin@coastallandscapes.hr.coxmail.com

Edward Gosman & Associates, Inc.
Design, Installation, Maintenance, Renovation, Consultation and Evaluation
www.EdwardGosman.com
Patty Adkins, 757-421-2500
Patty@Edwardgosman.com

Garden Gals
Environmentally Friendly Garden Design, Chemical Free, Native Plants
Leah Ferrebee, 757-422-6747
leahg@aol.com

Greenery Scenery Landscapes, LLC
Lawn Maintenance, Landscape Design & Installation
Paul Lillard, 757-721-3281
Paul@GreeneryScenery.com

HLD Landscaping, Inc.
Design, Installation and Maintenance
www.hldlandscaping.com
Harry L. Delyannis, 757-425-3272
harry@hldlandscaping.com

Nautilus Garden Designs
Design, Installation and Maintenance
www.nautilusgardendesigns.com
Mark Griffith, 757-729-4549

Richscapes
Bayscaping: Design, Installation & Maintenance
Beth Wright Richardson, 757-574-5448
brich@exis.net

Signature Landscaping and Tree Care
Landscaping, Tree Care, Disease, Insect ID and Treatment
Oscar Richardson, 757-479-4960
ACS-OBEC@cox.net

Smithfield Gardens, Inc.
Design – Build Landscaping Company
Tom Conway, Mike Stimpson, Chris Wheeler, 757-238-2511 or 757-399-4331
smithfieldgardens@yahoo.com

Southern Branch Nursery
Landscape Design—Native and Wildlife/Wetland Plantings
Eric Gunderson, 757-373-7763
SBN@SouthernBranchNursery.com
www.SouthernBranchNursery.com

Sustainable Solutions
Providing Ecological Landscaping & Natural Resource Management Services
Beth Elliott, Drew White, 757-714-5719, 757-724-5720
sustainablesol@aol.com

Visionscapes Land Design, Inc.
Landscape Design & Installation, Lighting
www.visionscapes.servicemagicpro.com
Shawn Anderson, 757-673-7350
Visonscapes@cox.net

Williamsburg Environmental
Regulatory, Wetlands, Water Resources, Stream Restoration, Wetland Mitigation, Construction Administration, Golf, Parks & Athletics, Landscape Architecture, Soils
Daniel Malone, Scott Blossom, 757-220-6869
dmalone@wegnet.comsblossom@wegnet.comwww.wegnet.com

WPL Site Design
Engineering, Landscape Architecture, Site Design, CBPA Planning and Design, Construction Engineering, Surveying
www.wplsite.com
Billy Almond, Jarrod Katzer, 757-431-1041
billy@wplsite.comjarrod@wplsite.com

LAWN CARE

Allen’s Landscaping and Maintenance
Commercial
James Allen or Thomas Green, 757-428-2245
allenslandscape@peoplepc.com

Agronomic Lawn Management
Residential
Craig Zeigler or Chris Zeigler, 757-563-8588
agroz@mindspring.com

Beach Lawn Care
Residential
John Bazylewicz, 757-754-8940
BazylewiczJP@hotmail.com

Dr. Dan’s Inc.
Residential
Danny Wasserman or Mike Roesen, 757-496-8100 or 757-717-8100
dwass8100@aol.com

James River Grounds
Commercial
Bruce Phillips, 757-692-7919
bphillips42@cox.net

Lawrence Landscaping & Maintenance Services, Inc.
Commercial
Shawn Higdon, 757-397-7119
wlawre2617@aol.com or lawrencelandscapingshawn@yahoo.com

Maxwell Landscape Service, Inc.
Residential and Commercial
Warren Harding and Matthew Travis, 757-735-2810
warren@maxwelllandscape.com

NaturaLawn of America
Residential
Lauren Kiger, 757-479-0800
sales@nlavb.hrcoxmail.com

Renaissance Outdoor Contracting
Residential and Commercial
Sidney King, 757-548-4535
sking@renaissancenet.com

Tidewater Landworks
Residential
Bryant Stewart, 757-420-3888
tidewaterlandworks@verizon.net

EVENTS CALENDAR

December 2017

No Events were found.